Vargas Cartel Series

The order of the Vargas Cartel Series is as follows:

1. The Bargain, Book 1 of 3 (released March 17, 2015)
2. Unveiled, Book 2 of 3 (released June 9th, 2015)
3. Confessed, Book 3 of 3 (release date fall 2015)

15 thoughts on “Vargas Cartel Series

    • I’m working on book 2 right now. I plan to finish it by the end of April, which would mean a May or June publication date depending on my publisher’s schedule. Book 2 is a continuation of Ryker and Hattie’s story with many more twists.

  1. Hi Lisa, just wanted to tell you how much I am enjoying this series. Yeah I already finished book two…and it came out today. I am addicted lol. I am already eagerly awaiting book 3. Keep up the great work πŸ™‚

  2. Hi Lisa,
    Just got done with your second book. Book 2 was even better than book 1 as you got to see how Hattie and Rykers relationship developed. Hope book 3 is released soon as I can’t wait to see how you close their story.

  3. Just read first book and loved it straight away went to buy next book on iBooks and it’s not there help πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

  4. Are you planning on putting the rest of the Vargas books on iBooks? I’ve just finished the fist one and dying to read the rest πŸ™ˆ

    • My publisher controls where they list my books. Currently, they have the rest of the series on Amazon kindle unlimited, which prevents them from listing the books anywhere else. You can download them on any devise with the kindle app. I’m sorry.

  5. Thankyou for getting back to me so quickly!
    Ok, I will see what I can do, but loved the first book and look forward to reading the rest!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s