2 thoughts on “Unveiled (Vargas Cartel, Book 2)

  1. Is there going to be a third book to the Vargas series? I was extremely disappointed in the ending of book 2. What happens to Hattie? It just seems incomplete.
    Please reply. Thank You.

    • Hi DeAnn! The Vargas Cartel is a three part series. The final book is titled Confessed and it will wrap up Hattie and Ryker’s story. Sorry for the confusion. I’ll ask my publisher to clarify the description on Amazon if you think that will help.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s